Telefonlista 2019

Telefonlista 2019

Steve Axelsson Klubbpresident
Stockvägen 13
OLOFSTRÖM 29391
SWEDEN
Hem 46 0454 91011
Mobil 46 0705 492092
steve.axelsson@oktv.se

 

Patrick Nenonen Första vice klubbpresident
Strandvägen 19
OLOFSTRÖM 29339
SWEDEN
Hem 46 0454 92159
Mobil 46 0708 842326
patrick.nenonen@oktv.se

 

Tony Svensson Klubbsekreterare
Bokvägen 12
OLOFSTRÖM 29339
SWEDEN
Hem 46 0454 40423
Mobil 46 0708 607919
tony.k.svensson@oktv.se

 

Claes Bengtsson Club Administrator
Johannesvägen 1
OLOFSTRÖM 293 31
SWEDEN
Mobil 46 0725 586658
c.b.skog@oktv.se

 

Mikael Dahl Klubbkassör
Fläderbärsvägen 14
OLOFSTRÖM 293 41
SWEDEN
Mobil 46 0721 790174
mikael.dahl@oktv.se

 

Lars Sällström Medlemsordförande
Nytebodavägen 337
OLOFSTRÖM 29391
SWEDEN
Hem 46 0454 47054
Mobil 46 0709 149394
info@brokamala.se

 

Claes Bengtsson Klubbens LCIF-koordinator
Johannesvägen 1
OLOFSTRÖM 293 31
SWEDEN
Mobil 46 0725 586658
c.b.skog@oktv.se

 

Seth-Åke Andersson Klubbdirektor
Hövdingavägen 7
OLOFSTRÖM 29335
SWEDEN
Hem 46 0454 91504
Företag 46 0454 97274
Mobil 46 0730 223308
seth-ake.andersson@se.abb.com

 

Karl Evert Andersson
Lotskåsavägen 6
SÖLVESBORG 29493
SWEDEN
Hem 46 0454 42025
Mobil 46 070 9989157
karlevert41@hotmail.com

 

Alfred Appelros
Sköldvägen 11
Olofström 293 35
SWEDEN
Mobil 46 73 8483633
alfred@getsocial.se

 

Cecilia Dahl
Fläderbärsvägen 14
OLOFSTRÖM 293 41
SWEDEN
Hem 46 0454 576030
Mobil 46 0709 220054
cecilia.dahl@live.se

 

Sinisa Dukanovic
Smedgatan 5
Olofström 293 38
SWEDEN
Mobil 0046 070 4221779
sinisa_@hotmail.com

 

Johan Johansson
Rosenhillsvägen 63
JÄMSHÖG 293 73
SWEDEN
Företag 46 454 770033
Mobil 46 70 5870033
johan@ronasskog.se

 

Sven-Åke Kieninger
Spjutvägen 6
OLOFSTRÖM 29335
SWEDEN
Hem 46 0454 48561
Mobil 46 0739 819045
sven-ake.kieninger.ext@siemens.com

 

Lars-Erik ERIK Larsson
Hjortronvägen 9
OLOFSTRÖM 293 41
SWEDEN
Hem 46 0454 42377
Mobil 46 0702 719066
lars-erik.larsson@oktv.se

 

Magnus Larsson
Hasselvägen 4
KYRKHULT 29060
SWEDEN
Hem 46 0454 770002
Företag 46 031 7044053
Mobil 46 072 2073650
magnus.larsson@assaabloy.com

 

Lars-Olle Mattisson
Miklagårdsvägen 6
OLOFSTRÖM 293 35
SWEDEN
Hem 46 0454 92477
Mobil 46 072 2449280
l-o.mattisson@oktv.se

 

Glenn Östergaard
Skogsvägen 10
JÄMSHÖG 29373
SWEDEN
Hem 46 0454 46925
Företag 46 0454 93062
Mobil 46 0705 503221
glenn.ostergaard@oktv.se

 

Per-Åke AKE Persson
Strandvägen 31b
OLOFSTRÖM 293 39
SWEDEN
Hem 46 0454 40082
Mobil 46 0702 081314

 

Jonas Persson
Konditorvägen 3
OLOFSTRÖM 29338
SWEDEN
Hem 46 0454 91808
Mobil 46 0706 786081
jonas@pdsengineering.se

 

Miran Rampre
Nordenbergsvägen 12
OLOFSTRÖM 293 34
SWEDEN
Företag 46 0733 840823
Mobil 46 073 3840823
miran.rampre@oktv.se

 

Maria Sällström
Nytebodavägen 337
OLOFSTRÖM 29391
SWEDEN
Hem 46 0454 47054
Mobil 46 0730 885948
maria@brokamala.se

 

Åke Svensson
Östra storgatan 20
OLOFSTRÖM 293 34
SWEDEN
Hem 46 0454 91876
Företag 46 0454 200239
Mobil 46 070 9644969

 

Arne Widerstrand
Båthamnsvägen 1
SÖLVESBORG 294 37
SWEDEN
Mobil 46 0705 948556
a.widerstrand@gmail.com